Geelong & District

Meet at Various locations, check with the branch secretary.

Mailto:  P.O Box 320, GEELONG, Vic. 3220

Geelong are adopting a "shared role" approach to the position of President.
The following will hold the position for 2019
President: Jan-April, Charles Mills
President: May-Aug, Barry Abley
President: Sept-December, TBA 
Membership:  Lance Patullo   Ph:03 5251 2685 
Secretary: Shane Murphy  Ph:03 5222 496
Email:  Shane


Updated: March 29, 2019 — 7:04 PM